Kontor

RGE AB

Box 2058

SE-195 91 Märsta

Besöksadress: Kättsta

Växel: +46 (0)8 590 761 11

Mån-Fre 08:00 - 17:00

marknad@rgedesign.se

Lager

RGE AB

Brunnstavägen 7

SE-635 10 Eskilstuna

Mån-Fre 08:00 - 17:00

lager@rge.se

Showroom - Glimåkra

RGE AB

Brobyvägen 6

SE-280 64 Glimåkra

Vänligen kontakta Annika Eichmüller för tidsbokning

annika.e@rge.se

Jan-Erik Allstrin

VD

Tel: +46 (0)707 606 865

j.allstrin@rge.se

Rut Brattlund

Försäljning Norra Sverige & Norge

Tel: +46 (0)703 160 018

r.brattlund@rge.se

Daniel Kinnunen

Försäljning Finland

Tel: +35 (8)503 221 938

daniel.kinnunen@arredo.fi

Jörgen Nygaard

Försäljning Danmark

Tel: +45 (2)944 75 22

nygaard@moebelteam.dk

Anette Spetz

Ekonomichef

Tel: +46 (0)812 149 006

anette@rge.se

Mikael Gustafsson

Kundtjänst / Transport / IT

Tel: +46 (0)812 149 004

m.gustafsson@rge.se

Natalia Drawc

Kundtjänst / Order / Inköp

Tel: +46 (0)812 149 003

n.drawc@rge.se

Håkan Zetterberg

Lagerchef

Tel: +46 (0)700 904 202

lager@rge.se

Patryk Drawc

Service / Reklamationer

Tel: +46 (0)812 149 007

service@rge.se